advantek Management and administration

Kenneth Kårikstad Managing Director ➤ Kristiansand (Sør Arena) ☎ +47 905 41 990 ✉ kenneth@advantek.no

Kenneth Kårikstad
Managing Director
➤ Kristiansand (Sør Arena)
☎ +47 905 41 990
✉ kenneth@advantek.no

Fredrik Alkenhoff Executive Director, Sales & Marketing  ➤ Kristiansand (Sør Arena) ☎ +47 473 89 454 ✉ fredrik@advantek.no

Fredrik Alkenhoff
Executive Director, Sales & Marketing
➤ Kristiansand (Sør Arena)
☎ +47 473 89 454
✉ fredrik@advantek.no

Bo Rasmussen Sales Director, Denmark ➤ Kristiansand (Sør Arena) ☎ +47 954 61 145 ✉ bo@advantek.dk

Bo Rasmussen
Sales Director, Denmark
➤ Kristiansand (Sør Arena)
☎ +47 954 61 145
✉ bo@advantek.dk

Susana Bastos Adminstration ➤ Kristiansand (Sør Arena) ☎ +47 404 37 120 ✉ susana@advantek.no

Susana Bastos
Adminstration
➤ Kristiansand (Sør Arena)
☎ +47 404 37 120
✉ susana@advantek.no

Thor Erik Lien Manager, Projects ➤ Kristiansand (Sør Arena) ☎ +47 915 49 492 ✉ thor.erik@advantek.pt

Thor Erik Lien
Manager, Projects
➤ Kristiansand (Sør Arena)
☎ +47 915 49 492
✉ thor.erik@advantek.pt

Alexandru Marius Casota Group Financial Controller ➤ Lisbon, Portugal ☎ +47 466 75 569 / +351 966 490 493 ✉ alexandru@advantek.pt

Alexandru Marius Casota
Group Financial Controller
➤ Lisbon, Portugal
☎ +47 466 75 569 / +351 966 490 493
✉ alexandru@advantek.pt

Petter Dønnestad HR  ➤ Kristiansand (Sør Arena) ☎ +47 920 13 744 ✉ petter@advantek.no

Petter Dønnestad
HR
➤ Kristiansand (Sør Arena)
☎ +47 920 13 744
✉ petter@advantek.no